Thankfulness~1000 Gifts

For two days last week I struggled…

Should I? Should I not? Should I? Should I not?

Checking my motivation in a very complicated circumstance…

336 My conscience

“Now the end of the commandment is charity out of a pure heart, and of a good conscience, and of faith unfeigned:”1 Timothy 1:5

337 Prayers of brothers and sisters in Christ

“Confess your faults one to another, and pray one for another, that ye may be healed. The effectual fervent prayer of a righteous man availeth much.” James 5:16

338 Peace that comes when He silences the storm

339 Learning to “Be Still”

“Be still, and know that I am God:” Psalm 46:10

340 Answers to prayer

341 I’m thankful that Anna and Sarah are safe in Switzerland!

342 An angel that helped them ~ can’t wait to hear the story.

343 Being able to trust in a God that watches over my loved ones.

344 My 29th wedding anniversary ~ yesterday 🙂

