Day 31 ~ Scripture Challenge

This is the last day of the Scripture Challenge and I am so blessed to have the richness of God’s Word indwelling. Rachel, I can’t thank you enough for suggesting this. I have one more day to go until I have finished all of John 17 and then I intend to review the scriptures I have memorized over the 31 days. Let’s do this again and again  and  hopefully more will join in.  : )

I in them, and thou in me, that they may be made perfect in one; and that the world may know that thou hast sent me, and hast loved them, as thou hast loved me.  Father, I will that they also, whom thou hast given me, be with me where I am ; that they may behold my glory, which thou hast given me: for thou lovedst me before the foundation of the world.  John 17:23-24

I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the ending, saith the Lord, which is , and which was , and which is to come , the Almighty. Revelation 1:8

