Rescue Me 5k Run/ Walk For Life 2013

IMG_4101

it's a journey.

A little over a year and a half ago I came across this website http://www.poodwaddle.com/clocks/worldclock/ and wrote this blog post. Somehow I wanted to help save the lives of unborn children. But… “how could I help?” “What could I do?” I felt completely inadequate, and I am, in my own effort and strength, but our Father can use even the most broken of us for His service. So thankful for that! I love to support good causes through running so I signed up to run the 2012 5k supporting Crossroads Clinic. This year I have been blessed to work with others and be a part of organizing and directing this years 5k run/walk for life! You can visit our website @ www.walkforlifeguthrie.com Please consider donating to this very important and much needed ministry. Crossroads Clinic shares Jesus Christ and is a voice for the unborn. You can read more about…

View original post 77 more words

