Should Christ be in Christmas?

it's a journey.

I know this is rather an annoying time to ask such a question. If you celebrate Christmas, which whether you are a believer or not you probably do, then you are sick of grinches that try to destroy and ruin your Christmas. I am not trying to ruin your Christmas. I am not judging you for celebrating Christmas. But I am tired of Christmas. I’m ready for it to be over already. Because honestly it makes me sad and if you bear with me and continue to read to the end I’ll tell you why.

Many, many years ago a baby was born to a virgin. He was born in a manger. He came as one of us, for ALL of us. He came in the flesh to conquer the flesh, to free us from the flesh. He came that we might have LIFE and that we might have it…

View original post 737 more words

