A Snowflake Party

It’s time for A Snowflake Party

I know there has been snow dumped every where, but here in Oklahoma we have not had one snowflake yet…

I love snow and when my children were little we made paper snowflakes and hung them up on the window every winter hoping that it would snow…

So… it’s time for making snowflakes…and hopefully we’ll get a little snow… ; )

I found this cute blog here’s looking at me kid and she has a great post  The Art of Making a Paper Snowflake

Now for our party we need a game and something yummy to eat…

Speed Scrabble has been a hit since John learned it and taught us…Here’s a link on… How to Play Speed Scrabble

 And… how cute are these scrabble cookies at Bake at 350

 Now a little candle light…

A warm cozy fire and a cup of hot cocoa…

There you go…all set for A Snowflake Party!!!

